​​Stop by or Call Us 

​​​7550 Dahlia St.

Commerce City, CO 80022 

Phone:303-288-8989

Fax: 303-288-8787

 

info@hardlineequipment.com

 

Walter Tokunaga: waltt@HardLineEquipment.com

Get Driving Directions

Minnesota Office:

220 4th St.

Albany, MN 56307

Office: 651-457-6900

Cell: 612-666-7512

Parts

Parts Manager:

Mark DeBella:  markd@HardLineEquipment.com

​Service

Service Manager:

DJ Evans:dje@HardLineEquipment.com


Office Personnel 

Arbee Herrera:arbeeh@HardLineEquipment.com



Minnesota Office

James Czajkowski: jamesc@hardlineequipment.com


Cell: 612-666-7512

220 4th St.

Albany, MN 56307

Leave a Message

​​​Sales


Troy Schuller:   troys@HardLineEquipment.com


Drew Kelley:    drewk@HardLineEquipment.com


Anthony Cataldo: anthonyc@HardLineEquipment.com