Welcome to HardLine Equipment

New & Used Refuse Equipment sales in Colorado
and the western United States

Whether your company needs a new vehicle or a used truck from Amrep, Loadmaster, or Kann, or a lifter from Perkins, HardLine Equipment can supply your needs. Hardline Equipment has taken on Dulevo Sweepers, Ravo, Westward Industried, Harben Jetters, REDI Driver and Lubecore. Please email us at info@HardLineEquipment.com or call us at 303-288-8989 for availability.

For information about new and used refuse equipment or parts to get rolling with your current vehicles, contact us at:

HardLine Equipment
7550 Dahlia St.
Commerce City, Colorado 80022

Mailing address:
Hardline Equipment
P.O. Box 39
Henderson CO, 80640

Phone: 303-288-8989
Fax: 303-288-8787

General email
info@HardLineEquipment.com

Sales
Walt vonDuhn: waltv@HardLineEquipment.com

Troy Schuller: troys@HardLineEquipment.com

Drew Kelley: drewk@HardLineEquipment.com

 

Parts

Mark De Bella: markd@HardLineEquipment.com

Service
DJ Evans: dje@HardLineEquipment.com

Controller
Mary Dunn: maryd@HardLineEquipment.com

Office Manager

Arbee Herrera: arbeeh@HardLineEquipment.com